Editorial Chief

Prof. Dr. Yong Cao
International Engineering and Technology Institute, Hong Kong


Editorial Committee

Prof. Dr. Amr Goneid
Professor of Computer Science, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, The American University in CairoCairo, Egypt

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Klimis Ntalianis
University of West Attica, Greece

PhD, Assistant Professor, Head of Chair of Data Management and Analysis, Algebra University College, Croatia Associate

Professor Dr. Arvind Jayant
Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology, India

Dr. Yugal Kumar
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Jaypee University of Information Technology, India

Dr. Kamalakanta Muduli
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department, Papua New Guinea University of Technology, Papua New Guinea

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ibrahim Khider Eltahir
Sudan University of Science and Technology, College of Engineering, Department of Electronics, Sudan

Prof. Dr. G Vijay Kumar
VKR, VNB & AGK College of Engineering, India

Dr. Loc Nguyen
International Engineering and Technology Institute

Dr. Kuldeep Kumar
Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani, India

Dr. K. Habib
Fellow of SPIE, Senior member of OSA

Dr. Khalid Eskaf
Assistant Professor of Intelligent Systems, Head of Multimedia and Computer Graphics Department, College of Computing & Information Technology, Arab Academy for Science ,Technology & Maritime Transport, Egypt

Assist. Prof. Dr. Dariusz Jacek Jakobczak
Department of Electronics and Computer Science, Koszalin University of Technology, Koszalin, Poland

Dr. Rudrarup Gupta
Multifarious Projects Group, India

Dr. Bin Guo
Xinjiang Agricultural University, China

Dr. Jianqiang Gao
Hohai University, China

Professo. Dr. Wilfred Lin
University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Professor Dr.Ranjit Kaur
Electronics & Communication Engineering Department Punjabi University, Patiala-147002, Punjab, India

Dr. Ahmed Elaraby
Assistant Professor of Computer Science South Valley University, Egypt.